Nokia Reader 1.0 Beta, lecteur de flux RSS pour Symbian (Beta Labs)

Nokia vient de publier une nouvelle application en Beta dans le Beta Labs, Nokia Reader (1.0 Beta). Il s’agit d’une application qui permet de rester au courant de l’actualité facilement depuis son mobile. Elle fonctionne comme lecteur de flux RSS, vous pouvez choisir parmi des flux pré-installés ou saisir les vôtres.

Par exemple, il est possible d’ajouter le flux rss de blog-n97 pour lire les news directement depuis votre mobile dans l’application. Il existe déjà une application App Wizard disponible sur Ovi Store (à télécharger ici) qui permet de suivre l’actualité du blog (note : il existe aussi une app qui regroupe ce blog, test-mobile et blog-n8, voir ici) mais en utilisant Nokia Reader vous pourrez lire différents sites dans la même interface, pratique.

Pour lire blog-n97 sur Nokia Reader, ajoutez cette URL dans vos flux : http://feeds2.feedburner.com/LeBlogFrancophoneDuN97

Nokia Reader utilise des notifications push pour envoyer les nouvelles infos sur votre terminal, que cela soit dans l’app ou via le widget. Ceci permet d’obtenir toujours les dernières infos tout en minimisant l’impact Canada viagra pharmacies scam de l’application sur l’autonomie.

> Télécharger Nokia Reader 1.0 Beta (besoin de se connecter à son compte Nokia) - compatible s60 5e édition et s^3

Image de prévisualisation YouTube

source betalabs

Lire aussi :
  1. Comment consulter vos flux Google Reader sur N97 ?
  2. Swype pour Symbian est disponible sur le Nokia Beta labs !
  3. Nouvelle version de Gravity avec support de Google Reader
  4. Nokia Photo Browser dispara?t de Beta Labs
  5. Nokia Situation, adapte votre téléphone au contexte (Nokia Beta Labs)

12 commentaires pour “Nokia Reader 1.0 Beta, lecteur de flux RSS pour Symbian (Beta Labs)”

    1.
  1. [...] Reader 1.0 Beta, lecteur de flux RSS pour Symbian (Beta Labs) http://bit.ly/g0O0Xh Tags: fresh, [...]

  2. 2.
  3. Ahh ! J’en avais cherché une comme ça mais jamais trouvé ! Merci beaucoup c’est très pratique :)

  4. 3.
  5. Yes mais pour read more obliger de passer pa le navigateur symbian???

  6. 4.
  7. Ca plante pendant la vérification de composants avec mon n97 mini. J’ai posté sur le forum beta labs, et je ne suis pas le seul:

    http://betalabs.nokia.com/apps/nokia-reader/discussion/20737/installation-failed-on-verifying-components-part#comment-55893

  8. 5.
  9. installation laborieuse

    a installer en mode internet wifi sur votre téléphone sinon sa bug sur les 4 étapes !!!

  10. 6.
  11. il vaut rien cet appareil
    Le plus nul des nokia que j ai eu

  12. 7.
  13. Departments moving to Birmingham announced in November 2013:

  14. 8.
  15. What’s he want? » Baidoo explained. » he said. Delivering supplies On a more positive note, 12:49 Foul by Alan Gow (Exeter City). 54:46 Craig Woodman (Exeter City) wins a free kick in the defensive half. 59:44 Foul by Jamie Cureton (Cheltenham Town). 65:08 Goal scored Goal! Clayton Donaldson (Brentford) left footed shot from a difficult angle on the left misses to the left. Alan Judge (Brentford) right footed shot from outside the box is saved in the centre of the goal.

  16. 9.
  17. Cornbread graces everything from a hearty soup or chili to greens, black-eyed peas and roast. Day-old cornbread makes an amazing dressing; when it’s sliced and stuffed with deli meat and cheese and grilled, it’s a Southern-style panini.

  18. 10.
  19. Iain Campbell (Forfar Athletic) fails to capitalise on this great opportunity, so they’re going to be giving it their all.Yorkshire captain Andrew Gale says England denied batsman Joe Root a « fair run » at the top of the order Nigel Hasselbaink (St Johnstone) right footed shot from outside the box is blocked. Steve May (St Johnstone) left footed shot from the centre of the box is too high.March 2014 This table charts the fixtures in March 2014 Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status Championship Sat 1 Mar Full time February 2014 This table charts the fixtures in February 2014 Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status Championship Sat 22 Feb Full time Championship Sat 15 Feb Full time Championship Tue 11 Feb Full time Championship Sat 8 Feb Full time Championship Sat 1 Feb Full time January 2014 This table charts the fixtures in January 2014 Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status Championship Tue 28 Jan Full time FA Cup – Fourth Round Sat 25 Jan Full time Championship Sat 18 Jan Full time Championship Sat 11 Jan Full time FA Cup – Third Round Sat 4 Jan Full time Championship Wed 1 Jan Full time December 2013 This table charts the fixtures in December 2013 Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status Championship Sun 29 Dec Full time Championship Thu 26 Dec Full time Championship Sat 21 Dec Full time Championship Sun 15 Dec Full time Championship Sat 7 Dec Full time Championship Tue 3 Dec Full time November 2013 This table charts the fixtures in November 2013 Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status Championship Sat 30 Nov Full time Championship Sat 23 Nov Full time Championship Sat 9 Nov Full time Championship Sat 2 Nov Full time October 2013 This table charts the fixtures in October 2013 Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status Championship Sat 26 Oct Full time Championship Sat 19 Oct Full time Championship Sat 5 Oct Full time Championship Tue 1 Oct Full time September 2013 This table charts the fixtures in September 2013 Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status Championship Sat 28 Sep Full time Championship Sat 21 Sep Full time Championship Tue 17 Sep Full time Championship Sat 14 Sep Full time August 2013 This table charts the fixtures in August 2013 Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status Championship Sat 31 Aug Full time League Cup – Second Round Tranmere Rovers win 4-2 on penalties Tue 27 Aug Full time Championship Sat 24 Aug Full time Championship Sat 17 Aug Full time Championship Sat 10 Aug Full time League Cup – First Round Tue 6 Aug Full time Championship Sat 3 Aug Full time May 2013 This table charts the fixtures in May 2013 Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status Championship Sat 4 May Full time April 2013 This table charts the fixtures in April 2013 Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status Championship Sat 27 Apr Full time Championship Sat 20 Apr Full time Championship Tue 16 Apr Full time Championship Sat 13 Apr Full time Championship Sat 6 Apr Full time Championship Tue 2 Apr Full time March 2013 This table charts the fixtures in March 2013 Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status Championship Sat 30 Mar Full time Championship Sat 16 Mar Full time Championship Sat 9 Mar Full time Championship Tue 5 Mar Full time with Brighton hosting Hull and defending champions Wigan visiting Ole Gunnar Solskjaer’s Cardiff. Full fifth round draw Manchester City v Chelsea Sheffield United or Fulham v Nottingham Forest or Preston North End Arsenal v Liverpool Brighton & Hove Albion v Hull City Cardiff City v Wigan Athletic Sheffield Wednesday v Charlton Athletic Sunderland v Southampton Everton v Swansea City Check out the full FA Cup fifth round draw and have your say on the The Odsal side were placed into administration on 31 January after its former holding company, handing us the right to operate in the sport’s top flight.

  20. 11.
  21. Is there a strategy?

  22. 12.
  23. “Anybody who has ever done anything knows that you don’t want to get used to it,Michael Kors,” he said,Michael Kors Outlet, “but you don’t quit because things didn’t go your way, and I don’t intend to, and I don’t intend to encourage anybody who is associated with our team to.

Laisser un commentaire